Visit the Mansion House

Information about what's on at Doncaster's historic Mansion House.

Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Teas will take place on the following dates from 12noon-4pm and are priced £16.50 per person. To book tickets please contact or visit the Tourist Information Centre, 01302 734309.                                            

  • Friday 2nd August 2019
  • Friday 6th September & Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 8th November 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019

Tea Dances

The Tea Dances are held between 2-4pm on the dates listed below and are priced £3.70 per person including tea/coffee and biscuits which is payable at the door.

  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2019

For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

Open Days

The Mansion House is now open to visitors on regular Open Days throughout the year. Admission for open days is free.

Open days, 10:30am-2pm:

  • Friday 19th & 26th July 2019
  • Friday 16th & 30th August 2019
  • Friday 13th & 27th September 2019
  • Friday 18th & 25th October 2019
  • Friday 15th & 22th November 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019

Open days, 10:30am-1pm:

The Mansion House also runs open days on the following Tuesday's 10:30am -1pm.

  • Tuesday 6th August 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd & 17th December 2019

For more information please contact The Mansion House on 01302 734032.

How to find us

More information

For more information and booking, please contact us:

Last updated: 17 July 2019 09:16:46