Food Safety and Licensing training course dates (provided by the SaFe Team)

Below is a list of all the training courses that Doncaster SaFE Team provide for members of the public. If you require more information on the following training courses or would like an informal chat please contact our team on 01302 737572/737560.

Please use the reservation form found on this page to reserve a place on any of the courses mentioned, alternatively please contact the Safe Team on 01302 737572/737560 or email healtheducation@doncaster.gov.uk

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering - full day

Cost £54

Monday 23rd January 2017 Civic Office
Tuesday 28th February 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 29th March 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 27th April 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 7th June 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 20th July 2017 Civic Office

Level 2 Award Personal Licence Holders - full day

Cost £127

Wednesday 11th January 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 1st March 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 5th April 2017 Civic Office
Thursday 18th May 2017 Civic Office
Wednesday 21st June 2017 Civic Office

Level 2 Award in Underage Sales - 1/2 day

Cost £43 or £45 if failed a test purchase

Tuesday 2nd February 2017    9.30am-1.30pm Civic Office
Tuesday 13th March 2017       1.00pm-4.30pm Civic Office

 

The courses below* are booked according to demand please ring to register your interest.

Emergency First Aid at Work - full day *

Cost £65

 

Level 3 Award in First Aid at work (QCF)*

Please contact us for cost details

 

Level 2 Award in Food Safety (1/2 Day Refresher) am or pm *

Cost £43

 

Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace *

Cost £54

 

Health & Safety / Risk Assessment Awareness *

Please contact us for cost details.

 

Level 2 Award in Healthier Food and Special Diets *

Cost £64

 

Level 2 Award in Pediatric First Aid (2 Day) *

Please contact  us for cost details.

 

Level 2 Award in Manual Handling - Principles and Practice *

Cost £75

 

Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering/Retail or Manufacturing *

Cost £277

 

Level 4 Award in Managing Food Safety in Catering or Manufacturing *

Cost £577

Last updated: 26 January 2017 09:36:49