Food Safety / Personal Alcohol Licence Holders/ Underage Sales and Health & Safety course dates

A list of all the training courses that Doncaster SaFE Team provide for members of the public.

Please use the reservation form found on this page to reserve a place on any of the courses mentioned, alternatively please contact the Safe Team on 01302 737572/737560 or email healtheducation@doncaster.gov.uk

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering - full day

Cost £58.00 (Price will Increase from April 19 to possibly £60  - to be advised shortly)

Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Civic Office
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Civic Office
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Civic Office
Tuesday 16th July 2019 Civic Office

More informationLevel 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

 

Level 3 Award in Supervising Food Safety in Catering/Retailing

 Cost £295

Starts Wednesday  15th May 2019  Mount Pleasant Hotel, Doncaster

 

More information: Level 3 Award in Supervising food Safety in Catering

 

Level 2 Award Personal Licence Holders - full day

Cost £135

Thursday 28th March 2019 Civic Office
Monday 29th April 2019 Civic Office
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Civic Office
Thursday 27th June 2019 Civic Office
Tuesday 9th July Civic Office

More informationLevel 2 Award Personal Licence Holders

 

Level 2 Award in Underage Sales - 1/2 day 1pm to 4.30pm

Cost £46 or £48 if failed a test purchase

Thursday 11th April 2019 Civic Office
Tuesday 21st May 2019 Civic Office
Wednesday 26th June 2019 Civic Office
Monday 15th July 2019 Civic Office
     

More informationLevel 2 Award in Underage Sales

 

Emergency First Aid at Work - full day

Price £84pp or £422 group session - no Public courses planned at present please ring to register your interest

More information: Emergency First Aid at Work

Health & Safety in the workplace

Special Offer - book now to secure your place at last years price - only £58.00

 Tuesday  9th April 2019  Civic Office

Additional courses

The courses below* are booked according to demand. Prices upon request please ring to register your interest.

Contact us

If you require more information on the following training courses or would like an informal chat please contact our team on 01302 737572/737560. 

Last updated: 20 March 2019 16:14:39