STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster Central Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ALLEN	(address in	The Conservative Party	Cox Jane M +	Cox Stephen L ++	longor nominatou
Nick	Doncaster)	Candidate	Clark-Flannigan Dene	Dixon David L	
TWOK	Bonoaston	Carididato	Hill Amy	Brown Julian D	
			Cox Harry W J	Long Anthony N	
			Jessop Louise	Srivastava Neil S	
DUHRE	(address in the	Reform UK	Lall Satnam S +	Lall Balbinder K ++	
Surjit Singh	Doncaster Central	Troidin Gir	Scott Ian	Ali Mohammed	
	Constituency)		Yasmin Forida	Ali Mohammed R	
	Contained noy)		Duhre Sammarjit K	Duhre Sondip S	
			Singh Pavittar	Cutts Paul J	
JAMESON	(address in the	Labour and Co-operative	Winterton Rosalie +	Hornsby Allan ++	
Sally	Doncaster Central	Party	Elebuibon Yetunde	Hiskey Jo-Ann	
	Constituency)	. a.ty	Hiskey David T	Brodhurst-Brown Christine	
	,		Bolton James	Marshall Sarah A	
			Khan Majid	McHale John	
MCDONALD	(address in the	Workers Party of Britain	Brookland Alan +	Arshad Mohammed ++	
Tosh	Doncaster Central		Shazad Mohammed	Ali Farzand	
	Constituency)		Walton-Gales Jack	Wood Jennifer	
	,		Turgoose Rita	Bennett Charles E	
			Bennett Patricia A	Walton-Gales Gemma L	
ROZENFELDS	(address in the	Green Party	Stocks Julie +	Williams Derek A ++	
Jennifer Joanne	Doncaster Central		Rozenfelds Alicja	Seiles John L C	
	Constituency)		Holmes Fiona	Buckley Lorna E	
			Lindley Eileen R	Lockey Paula	
			Hughes David	Buckley Julie	
RUBACK	(address in the	Liberal Democrats	Brown June I +	Brown Charles W ++	
Greg	Finchley and Golders		Docherty Blanche M	Blake Trevor A	
	Green Constituency)		Griffiths Elizabeth V	Roberts Emma-Jane	
			Waller Christine	Horsfield Karl J	
			Morgan Alan J	Morgan Denise	
WALMSLEY	(address in the	Yorkshire Party	Higgins Graham +	Baser Emily J ++	
Andrew Daniel	Doncaster Central		Bird Kathryn J	Page Rachel	
	Constituency)		Dawson Andrew R	Robinson Steven M	
			Doherty Stevyn F	Lister Matthew P	
		valid or other reason why a person nomi	Walmsley Jennifer D	Cowling Andrew J	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.